Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Ervin.over-blog.com

My personal information

Hello world ,greeting from Belize!.I'm a young Maya of 22 years old who work for an American citizen of 100acers property utilized a mix farming of land scapping cacao and various fruits trees and including chickens/ ducks/ turkey approximately of 6o of each. I have been living in an area where jaguars prey for sheep's/ cattle and slow dogs. I have been involved in this farm operation for 8 years.,I have learned something and at 22 have lot more to learn. I have become exciting of learning. Reading work related material and currently cooking discovered the surprise creating new pleasure, preparing meals that gives me pleasure and surprises. I have been employed at the farm on and off for 8 years ,me and the boss never agree and some times agree. Now 22 I feeled pushed necessary to explore another parts of my county, and working in other district learning more things and explore new territory and meeting new people. Its their anyone out there around, who has stumbled through this exciting and scary stage of life? Hope to hear from you!!

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post